OnePlus One Pre-orders Start Today, For An Hour

By 03:43 Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Comments


If the OnePlus One is on your wishlist but you haven't been able to acquire that all-vital invite, you have your golden opportunity now.

The OnePlus team is opening up its pre-orders for the span of just one hour in small over one hour, just as promised a week ago.




The pre-orders start at 15:00 (3 pm) GMT or 8 am PST, or 11 am EST or 4 pm CET. OnePlus has a neat timer over at the source link below.

To celebrate its recent pre-order system OnePlus will offer accessories at lower prices - the special-edition JBL E1+ earphones will go for $24.99, down from $39.99.

Invites are still, technically, an option to acquire the OnePlus One but it looks like the company will aim to create the pre-orders the main means of getting the One. We do hope the OnePlus Two will be made available to everyone.

Source


DOWNLOAD NOW

DOWNLOAD MUSIC





Related Article

Comment
Name




.....................

Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article