OnePlus One Pre-orders Come Back Next Week For One Hour

By 07:48 Thu, 22 Jul 2021 Comments


OnePlus is getting ready for a recent round of pre-orders for its One smartphone. The first attempt at a pre-order window took place on October 27, and it wasn't smooth sailing at all. Website errors kept many people from placing a pre-order, so the company promised to create a second window of opportunity in November.

The date for that was already known - November 17, which is next Monday. But today OnePlus shared more details about its next round of pre-orders. They will be open, once again, for one hour only, starting at 4 pm GMT (that's 8 am PST or 11 am EST).


Like before, you can go to this address and prepare your pre-order by adding the phone to your cart, as well as entering your billing and shipping information. If you do all of this in advance, then come November 17 pre-ordering the handset will become a one-click affair.

Pre-ordering will net you a place in line to acquire a OnePlus One (and you'll acquire a shipping estimate). Though if you acquire an invite before yours ships, you can utilize that and the handset will be sent to you immediately. You can also cancel your pre-order at any time, if you change your mind.

Source


DOWNLOAD NOW

DOWNLOAD MUSIC





Related Article

Comment
Name




.....................

Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article