Forum » JOKES / FUNNY SHIT

posted byBobricky   15:58 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 ||| last reply by donsamtex   0:06 Wed, 17 Jul 2013

posted bybenjamin madu   18:55 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by Promiseadewumi   16:20 Tue, 16 Jul 2013

posted bymili3kid   15:53 Mon, 08 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by semiu   22:35 Sun, 14 Jul 2013

posted bymaniac   7:07 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by Nurudeendewuyin   9:43 Thu, 11 Jul 2013

posted byoliviaeby   16:58 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by gingerboi   8:30 Thu, 11 Jul 2013

posted byKendoo   15:26 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by Kendoo   15:26 Wed, 10 Jul 2013

posted byOlabig1   10:33 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by Olabig1   10:33 Tue, 09 Jul 2013

posted bymili3kid   16:52 Thu, 18 Oct 2012 ||| last reply by Bunmi majek   12:45 Sun, 07 Jul 2013

posted byoliviaeby   7:17 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 ||| last reply by PRECIOUSDIAMOND   19:46 Fri, 05 Jul 2013

posted byjazstyle   8:13 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 ||| last reply by successA   17:42 Thu, 04 Jul 2013



Create new Thread