Forum » JOKES / FUNNY SHIT

posted byBobricky   15:08 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 ||| last reply by pascal john   9:27 Sun, 20 Jul 2014

posted bygiftforlife3   18:04 Fri, 21 Dec 2012 ||| ---

posted bykellychi   22:05 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 ||| ---

posted bysoba   9:17 Fri, 02 Aug 2013 ||| ---

posted bydozzyjunior   15:34 Sat, 10 Aug 2013 ||| ---

posted byKellyChi   0:06 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 ||| ---

posted bygiftforlife3   15:08 Thu, 27 Dec 2012 ||| ---

posted byfrancis993   11:37 Thu, 25 Oct 2012 ||| last reply by LECTURER257   8:49 Thu, 10 Jul 2014

posted byKellyChi   11:45 Sat, 24 May 2014 ||| last reply by Atobiloye   19:45 Mon, 07 Jul 2014

posted bydozzyjunior   8:32 Wed, 17 Jul 2013 ||| ---



Create new Thread