Forum » JOKES / FUNNY SHIT
posted bygiftforlife3   18:48 Tue, 25 Dec 2012 ||| ---

posted bykellychi   22:27 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 ||| ---

posted byIbukunolamide   9:26 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 ||| ---

posted bykellychi   23:05 Sun, 04 May 2014 ||| ---

posted byKellyChi   10:04 Sat, 31 May 2014 ||| ---

posted bydozzyjunior   9:51 Sat, 15 Jun 2013 ||| ---

posted bygiftforlife3   10:08 Mon, 31 Dec 2012 ||| ---

posted byKellyChi   17:56 Sat, 03 May 2014 ||| ---

posted bysoba   17:50 Sun, 28 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by Atobiloye   4:56 Tue, 01 Jul 2014

posted bysoba   23:38 Sat, 27 Jul 2013 ||| last reply by atobiloye   9:23 Wed, 25 Jun 2014



Create new Thread