Forum » RELATIONSHIP | DATING CORNER

posted byCHEATMASTER   21:22 Sun, 02 Dec 2012 ||| last reply by Bolarinwa nifemi   0:15 Fri, 14 Dec 2012

posted byKELLYCHI   10:20 Thu, 25 Oct 2012 ||| last reply by lynn   21:02 Thu, 13 Dec 2012

posted bymili3kid   8:33 Sun, 09 Dec 2012 ||| last reply by mili3kid   8:33 Sun, 09 Dec 2012

posted byKELLYCHI   7:16 Fri, 07 Dec 2012 ||| last reply by Funmilayo19   8:31 Fri, 07 Dec 2012

posted bychris-kevin   12:08 Fri, 30 Nov 2012 ||| last reply by Michael dele   20:11 Thu, 06 Dec 2012

posted bymili3kid   20:01 Wed, 05 Dec 2012 ||| last reply by mili3kid   20:01 Wed, 05 Dec 2012

posted bymili3kid   19:47 Wed, 05 Dec 2012 ||| last reply by mili3kid   19:47 Wed, 05 Dec 2012

posted byWAPBAZE.COM   16:49 Sat, 24 Nov 2012 ||| last reply by Akintunde samuel   23:55 Tue, 04 Dec 2012

posted bySAMWHIZZY   11:17 Mon, 15 Oct 2012 ||| last reply by lynn   20:00 Tue, 04 Dec 2012

posted bykellychi   19:03 Tue, 02 Oct 2012 ||| last reply by lynn   19:33 Tue, 04 Dec 2012



Create new Thread