Forum » RELATIONSHIP | DATING CORNER

posted byKELLYCHI   16:46 Tue, 11 Jun 2013 ||| last reply by awoscopy123   20:23 Tue, 20 May 2014

posted bykellychi   23:08 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 ||| ---

posted bykellychi   9:46 Wed, 26 Mar 2014 ||| last reply by christoemminep52   1:12 Sun, 18 May 2014

posted bynaijabams.com   15:02 Sat, 17 May 2014 ||| last reply by naijabams.com   15:02 Sat, 17 May 2014

posted byoliviaeby   21:42 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 ||| ---

posted byKELLYCHI   4:31 Tue, 23 Jul 2013 ||| ---

posted byCHEATMASTER   7:49 Fri, 02 May 2014 ||| last reply by Chibuzo Gideon   9:22 Fri, 09 May 2014

posted bykellychi   22:16 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 ||| ---

posted byCHEATMASTER   7:38 Fri, 02 May 2014 ||| last reply by Godwin chizoba   21:39 Mon, 05 May 2014

posted byamoluwatosin   18:56 Mon, 05 May 2014 ||| last reply by amoluwatosin   18:56 Mon, 05 May 2014



Create new Thread