ALBUM: Trae tha Truth - Hometown Hero (ZIP)

By July 30, 2021, 09:11 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Trae tha Truth - Hometown Hero (ZIP) in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM: Trae tha Truth - Hometown Hero (ZIP)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Trae tha Truth - Hometown Hero (ZIP) MP3


Trae tha Truth Hometown Hero Album Download Zip Mp3. Hometown Hero Zip Download. Trae tha Truth officially released the Hometown Hero Album. just couples of a week ago she talked about the release of the Album and here it comes.

just releases Hometown Hero and now we get the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The tracking effort will feature the previously released songs along with new offerings.

See the tracklist below and check back for more information as it becomes available.


1. “What About Us”

2. “Don’t Know Me” featuring Young Thug

3. “I’ll Be Fine”

4. “No Pressure” featuring Mozzy

5. “Dayz I Prayed” featuring Ink

6. “I Got It On Me”

7. “I Can’t” featuring Lil Boosie & RaRa

8. “No Question” featuring Kim

9. “Shooter” featuring Money Man

10. “Better Dayz” featuring TI & RaRa

11. “Ain’t Nuthin Better”

12. “I’m Still Around”

Download And Enjoy...




Share: Trae+tha+Truth Hometown+Hero Album Hometown+Hero

  1. ALBUM: Trae tha Truth - Hometown Hero (ZIP)

  2. Trae tha Truth ft Young Thug - Don't Know Me

  3. Post Malone ft Trae Tha Truth - Spaceships On Sunset

  4. Trae Tha Truth Ft. T.I., Styles P, Mysonne, Ink, Anthony Hamilton, Conway, Krayzie Bone, E-40, David Banner & Bun B - Time For Change

  5. ALBUM: Medikal - The Truth (zip)

  6. ALBUM: TD Silver - Veracity (TRUTH)

  7. ALBUM: Sabrina Claudio - Truth Is