ALBUM: Ariana Grande - Sweetener

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Ariana Grande - Sweetener in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM: Ariana Grande - Sweetener

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ariana Grande - Sweetener MP3


ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener Mp3/Zip

Ariana Grande does as promised, by releasing her a;bum as promised, this new fascinating album of bags talented artist like, Nicki Minaj, Pharrell Williams, and Missy Elliot, this very much talked about album of hers she titled, “Sweetener.”


1. Raindrops (An Angel Cried) //DOWNLOAD

2. Blazed (ft. Pharrell Williams) //DOWNLOAD

3. The Light Is Coming (ft. Nicki Minaj) //DOWNLOAD


5. God Is A Woman //DOWNLOAD

6. Sweetener //DOWNLOAD

7. Successful //DOWNLOAD

8. Everytime //DOWNLOAD

9. Breathin //DOWNLOAD

10. No Tears Left To Cry //DOWNLOAD

11. Borderline (ft. Missy Elliott) //DOWNLOAD

12. Better Off //DOWNLOAD

13. Goodnight n Go //DOWNLOAD

14. Pete Davidson //DOWNLOAD

15. Get Well Soon //DOWNLOAD

Download And Enjoy...



Share: Ariana+Grande Nicki+Minaj Pharrell+Williams Missy+Elliot Sweetener Raindrops Blazed The+Light+Is+Coming R.E.M God+Is+A+Woman Sweetener Successful Everytime Breathin No+Tears+Left+To+Cry Borderline Better+Off Goodnight+n+Go Pete+Davidson Get+Well+Soon

  1. ALBUM: Ariana Grande - Sweetener

  2. Ariana Grande - Sweetener

  3. ALBUM: Ariana Grande - thank u, next [Zip File]

  4. Ariana Grande - Thank U, Next

  5. Ariana Grande - R.E.M

  6. Ariana Grande - How I Look on You

  7. Ariana Grande - Goodnight n Go