EP: Various Artistes - Global Citizen 1

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

Do you want to Download EP: Various Artistes - Global Citizen 1 in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - EP: Various Artistes - Global Citizen 1

DOWNLOAD EP: Various Artistes - Global Citizen 1 MP3


The Global Citizen Festival is currently the trending topic of discourse not just in South Africa but the world over.

To herald the event, Coldplay’s Chris Martin teamed up with a few artists for a body of work to further promote and project the cause the movement is geared towards.

The Global Citizen Festival isa partnership of like-minded individuals but influencers on the global stage who aims to end world poverty by 2030.

To this length, the “Global Citizen EP 1” features several acts who subscribe to the idea and were a part of the event which held over the weekend.

Superstars including South African Hip Hop royal, Cassper Nyovest, Coldplay, Pharrell Williams, Jozzy, super-producer David Guetta, Starboy Wizkid, Nigerian singer-songwriter Tiwa Savage, and Venezuelan vocalist Danny Ocean.

Others are English rapper, Michael Ebenazer Kwadjo Omari Owuo Jr., better known by his stage name Stormzy as well as Australian singer, Jess Kent.

The “Global Citizen EP 1” is a fusion of genres but all directed towards a noble cause and target that will help make our world a better place for even generations yet unborn.

Simply grab a dose and be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Rise Up (feat. Nelson Mandela)

2. E-Lo (feat. Jozzy)

3. Timbuktu (feat. Stormzy & Jess Kent)

4. Voodoo (feat. Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Danny Ocean & David Guetta)

Download And Enjoy...




Share: [/tag]

  1. EP: Various Artistes - Global Citizen 1

  2. Listen to Global Citizen EP 1 (Album) ft David Guetta, Coldplay, Wizkid, Cassper Nyovest, Pharrell & More..

  3. Various Artistes - E.P 2021 Cypher

  4. ALBUM: Various Artistes - The Spirit of Amapiano

  5. Most upcoming artistes are hungry - KCee

  6. ALBUM: Various Artistes - Clan Beats EP

  7. Burna ft. Various Artistes - Fwedede Muli Forward