ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip)

By July 3, 2020, 01:26 pm Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip) in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip) MP3


Lil Wayne celebrates his independence this Fourth of July by revisiting his Free Weezy Album, which arrives across all streaming services five years after its release. The project, originally only available on TIDAL, dropped prior to Tha Carter V on July 4, 2015 amid Wayne’s highly-publicized legal battle with Cash Money.

In addition to the single “Glory,” the 13-track project features collaborations with Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Junior Reid, Cory Gunz, and more. Four songs from the original are missing, while the previously-leaked “We Livin’ Like That” was added.

Download And Enjoy...



Share: Lil+Wayne

  1. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip)

  2. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - Funeral

  3. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (zip)

  4. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - Dedication 6 (Zip File)

  5. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - I Ain’t Shit Without You [Zip File]

  6. Lil Wayne - Wayne's World

  7. Lil Wayne - Used 2