Kota Embassy - Vol. 22 Mix (Outcast Edition)

By July 29, 2021, 09:52 am Comments

Do you want to Download Kota Embassy - Vol. 22 Mix (Outcast Edition) in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - Kota Embassy - Vol. 22 Mix (Outcast Edition)

DOWNLOAD Kota Embassy - Vol. 22 Mix (Outcast Edition) MP3


Kota Embassy have the right sounds prepared on the set of this display, with the term “Vol. 22 Mix (Outcast Edition).”

It’s either mixtapes or scorching singles for the Kota Embassy who have taken a step further in the unleash of yet another banging offering.

As a group, they have maintained the original charm with which they began this music ride, and right now, things are in order for the entire team.

We know them as the super skilled Itumeleng Matome (Tumza D’kota), Nkateko Tshabalala (N’kay), and Nimrod Pitso (Nim).

No doubt, we still can’t get over the storm they brewed on the “Future Classics Album” with the likes of Gino, Blvck Tank, Sir Keegan, Milanzi Melody and others on board.

This is simply an addition to their collection of hits, and in the right moment, they would return with s stronger case to present.

Download And Enjoy...



Share: Kota+Embassy Mix

  1. Kota Embassy - Vol. 22 Mix (Outcast Edition)

  2. MIXTAPE: Kota Embassy - Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix

  3. MIXTAPE: N'Kay - Kota Embassy Vol.12 (ZIP)

  4. Kota Embassy - Ao Tswaregi Ft. Cue

  5. Kota Embassy - On & Off (Original Mix)

  6. Gino - Below The Belt Ft. Kota Embassy

  7. Kota Embassy - Stimela (Original Mix)