Buddynice - Free Me EP

By May 29, 2021, 03:02 pm Comments

Do you want to Download Buddynice - Free Me EP in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - Buddynice - Free Me EP

DOWNLOAD Buddynice - Free Me EP MP3


Buddynice is back to the base as he does what he hasn’t done in while; unleash a steaming project with the term “Free Me EP.”

For quality and premium sounds, Buddynice is one of the plugs that can be relied on to do justice to the game, as he has proven so far.

With grit and dedication, he has successfully made a way for himself on the streets, using House music as the perfect tool for survival.

in the battle to be the finest, he has given his contemporaries a run for their money, talking about top-notch hits like “Me Before You” that also received an incredible remix from the stables of Chymamusique.


  1. Free Me
  2. Buddynice – Thandiwe
  3. Buddynice – Molly
  4. Buddynice – Black Diamond

Download And Enjoy...



Share: Buddynice

  1. Buddynice - Free Me EP

  2. Shoreline Mafia Ft. Band Gang Paid Will - Free Drakeo, Free Greedo

  3. EP: Buddynice - First Step

  4. EP: Buddynice - Feelings

  5. Buddynice - Aya Kwini

  6. Buddynice - Queen Kay

  7. Buddynice - Everything Everything (Redemial Dub) mp3