ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam Album Zip

By July 30, 2021, 10:39 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam Album Zip in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD - ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam Album Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam Album Zip MP3


Zahara is about to crash new bounds with the forthcoming unleash of her debut project for this year, which will be termed “Nqaba Yam Album.”

Zahara aka Bulelwa Mkutukanahad is that silent force that is bound to take over with making big moves as a result of the strength of her talent. She has got several awards as confirmation of how good she is.

The East London born sensational singer and music magician and performer, has labelled her act as one of the premium acts of the industry, causing a stir with the emotional weight of all her tracks.

This album is long overdue, after a 10-year interval between her debut album and this forthcoming release. She is set to include none other than her self proving that she is equal to the task all by herself.

It houses 12 tracks, with a predicted perfect flow from one music selection to the other. It will be unleash on the 9th of July, 2021.


  1. Nqaba Yam
  2. Sinda Mphefumlo
  3. Ndikhona
  4. Ndincede
  5. Bawo
  6. Systems
  7. Ntak’ encinane
  8. Senzeni
  9. Nyamezela
  10. Izolo
  11. Forever Yours
  12. Iphupho Lam’

Download And Enjoy...




Share: Zahara Nqaba+Yam

  1. ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam Album Zip

  2. ALBUM: Zahara - Umthwalo

  3. ALBUM: Zahara - Mgodi

  4. ALBUM: Zahara - Loliwe

  5. ALBUM: Zahara - Destiny

  6. ALBUM: Zahara - Mgodi | Stream Zip

  7. ALBUM: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – L3 (Long Lost Letters) Album zip