ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 SR2

By July 29, 2021, 09:56 am Comments

Do you want to Download ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 SR2 in mp3 or zip? then move down.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 SR2 MP3


K.O – “Skhanda Republic 2 SR2” (Album)

Newly Signed Sony Music Act K.O who is known alternatively as Mr. Cashtime finally premieres his long anticipated Sophomore Album entitled “Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)”.

The south African Rapper K.O who lately discharged “Call Me“ featuring Nigerian Artist Runtown had been working hardly on Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) for the past 3 years, We ought to have gotten the album in July but the Rapper announced proper works had to been placed on the album.

K.O former album Skhanda Republic (SR1) which in place mirrors the sophomore album Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) was premiered in 2014, The album was undoubtedly a massive success for K.O. as the album went Platinum in Late 2015.

“Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)” by Mr Cashtime K.O would be fully debuted on the 13th Of October 2017, The album tracklist, Purchase Link & Download Links is available beneath.

K.O – “Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)” Tracklist.




Share: [/tag]

  1. K.O. SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album | Zip & Mp3

  2. ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 SR2

  3. ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) | Stream Zip

  4. ALBUM: Prince Kaybee - The 4th Republic Album

  5. Hit Nation Republic - Painting Dreams 'EP'

  6. MIXTAPE: Cairo Cpt - Republic Of Si Online Vol.2 Mix

  7. Stickman & Kek'star - Republic of Soweto