EP: Frank Casino - Something From Me

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


“Something From Me” is Frank Casino’s highly anticipated debut project. In the 16 track project- Frank Casino explores facets of his life which make him who he now is.

The project features Parley, Priddy Ugly, Simone Soares as guest features and hosts a wide array of producers who add depth to Frank Casino’s content and delivery.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Frank Casino - Block Hot

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. EP: Frank Casino - Something From Me

  2. Frank Casino - Something From Me (EP)

  3. Frank Casino - Come Alive

  4. Frank Casino - Better Place

  5. Frank Casino - New Coupe

  6. Frank Casino - Block Hot

  7. Frank Casino ft. Skull-E - Here We Are