ALBUM: AB Crazy - Blue Skies

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Rapper AB Crazy has released his second studio album tagged Blue Skies. Blue Skies is promoted by only one single, the impressive Sorry which featured The Fraternity.

AB Crazy did his thing solo on the album although he featured known musician such as PDot O but it’s fair to say the rapper told his own story on the impressive LP. Stream Blue Skies by AB Crazy below.

Download And Enjoy...

download - ALBUM: AB Crazy - Blue Skies

More For You: Lil Skies - Magic

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. AB Crazy Blue Skies Album | Zip & Mp3

  2. ALBUM: AB Crazy - Blue Skies

  3. MP3: AB Crazy - Blue Skies (Song)

  4. JazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ - Blue Skies Ft. Vigro Deep & Rams De Violiniste

  5. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes Big Bad Crazy Album

  6. Lil Skies - Magic

  7. IDK - European Skies