Ms Chief - Roll Up

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


After she Stormed in with her first project ‘The BOSS LADY EP’ and also her excellent performance on ‘RECOGNIZE Vol.1′, Ms Chief hit us with something she cooked up with , with E-Kelly titled ‘Talk is Cheap’ , then her first official appearance on ‘MONEY DANCE’ the first official video&single off RECOGNIZE Vol.2 The Album a Beatbuxx360 Compilation.

Ms Chief gives us another solo smash hit and she calls this one ‘ROLL UP’ prod by LUVLYBEATS, Ms. Chief is telling us She’s back (lol) .

Download, Enjoy and Share! Compliments Of the Season (celebration).

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: HIKU - Roll

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Ms Chief - Roll Up

  2. Emtee - Roll Up

  3. Roll D - Fire Dey Go

  4. E.L & A.I - Roll Like Marijuana

  5. Rayce - Roll (mp3)

  6. HIKU - Roll

  7. Emtee ft. Wizkid & AKA - Roll Up (Re-Up)