ALBUM: Olamide - Lagos Nawa

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa zip (Tracklist) :

Olamide is set to release his 7th studio album titled ”Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” on the 17th of this Month.

Checkout the tracklist below which features collaboration with Tiwa Savage, Phyno, Timaya and Reminisce. All songs produced by Young John except (7) which was produced by Olamide himself.

  1. Fe Nu Shey Street
  2. Radio Lagos
  3. Yagaga
  4. The One
  5. Oro PawPaw
  6. Bend It Over (ft Reminisce & Timaya)
  7. Shine
  8. SaysayMaley
  9. Mo Je Dodo
  10. Lagos Nawa
  11. Everyday Is Not Christmas
  12. On A Must Buzz (ft. Phyno)
  13. Shanko Baby
  14. Fine Fine Girls (ft Tiwa Savage)
  15. Wo!!!
  16. Enimimomi
  17. Wo Spritiual

Download And Enjoy...

download - ALBUM: Olamide - Lagos Nawa

More For You: Olamide - Lagos Boys (mp3)

Advertisement pool



Share: Lagos+Nawa Young+John Fe+Nu+Shey+Street Radio+Lagos Yagaga The+One Oro+PawPaw Bend+It+Over Reminisce Timaya Shine SaysayMaley Mo+Je+Dodo Lagos+Nawa Everyday+Is+Not+Christmas On+A+Must+Buzz Phyno Shanko+Baby Fine+Fine+Girls Tiwa+Savage Wo Enimimomi Wo+Spritiual

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Olamide - Lagos Nawa

  2. FULL ALBUM: Olamide - Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)

  3. ALBUM: Olamide - Lagos Nawa mp3 Album

  4. Olamide - Lagos Nawa

  5. MP3: Olamide - Lagos Nawa

  6. Olamide - Lagos Boys (mp3)

  7. Olamide - Radio Lagos