Jessy Jagz - Mamacita

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Running naked is understandable because Jesse Jagz has unleashed his musical brilliance packaged in sophomore album titled ‘Thy Nation Come on an unsuspecting audience! Since Mr. Jargo immigrated from Chocolate City to ‘Jagz Nation; we have been anticipating the album he promised like it was the pathway to salvation and the producer did not disappoint thankfully. Housing 18 tracks and boasting guests like Wizkid, Lindsey, Brymo and James Marvik; Jesse Jagz takes his music into a deeper realm compared to his debut offering ‘Jag of All Tradez. Here is our track picks for the hotly anticipated album; ‘Mamacita and ‘Bad Girl which features star boy. Enough talking, let your ears do the rest and buy the album while you at it.

More For You: K-Solo - Mamacita

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Jessy Jagz - Mamacita

  2. Jessy Jagz - Bad Girl ft. Wizkid

  3. Jesse Jagz presents: Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company

  4. VIDEO: FDV - Ca Va Aller (Ashawo Remix) ft. Jessy Matador, Makassy & Flavour

  5. Jhargo - Mamacita

  6. K-Solo - Mamacita

  7. Bonge La Nyau - Mamacita