ALBUM: Jeezy - Pressure

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


ALBUM: Jeezy Pressure zip Tracklist Feat. Wizkid & More :Jeezy is one of many Hip-Hop and R&B artists releasing a new album on December 15th.

Pressure is one of the most highly anticipated releases of next week among artists like Eminem, G-Eazy and Scarface. After revealing the cover art and release date not too long ago, the Snowman has now taken to social media to unveil the official tracklisting for the forthcoming effort.

It looks special. Guest appearances include Our own Starboy Wizkid, 2 Chainz, YG, Diddy, Rick Ross, Kodak Black and J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar… on the same song! And that’s only naming a few.

Check it out in full below.

Download And Enjoy...

download - ALBUM: Jeezy - Pressure

More For You: MP3: TBO - Pressure

Advertisement pool



Share: Jeezy Wizkid Eminem 2+Chainz YG Diddy Rick+Ross Kodak+Black Kendrick+Lamar

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Jeezy - Pressure

  2. Jeezy ft Kodak Black & YG - Pressure

  3. Jae Cash - Pressure Pa Pressure

  4. VIDEO: Jae Cash - "Pressure Pa Pressure"

  5. Neo - No Pressure

  6. MP3: TBO - Pressure

  7. MP3 Baasquiat - Pressure