Big Sean Ft. Travis Scott - Go Legend

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Big Sean Go Legend

Big Sean and Metro Boomin delivered one of this year’s biggest records with their smash-hit “Bounce Back.” The Detroit MC and St. Louis/Atlanta producer now put it all on the line with their first collaborative album, Double Or Nothing. The 10-track LP is lead by “Pull Up N Wreck,” featuring ATL’s 21 Savage.

2 Chainz, Travi$ Scott, Young Thug, Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, and Kash Doll all make guest appearances.

Download And Enjoy...

download - Big Sean Ft. Travis Scott - Go Legend

More For You: Travis Scott - Skeletons

Advertisement pool


Share: Big+Sean Travi%24+Scott

Related Files
  1. Big Sean Ft. Travis Scott - Go Legend

  2. Travis Scott - Know My Name

  3. Zekrom (Travis Scott) - In My Bed MP3

  4. NAV - Champion Ft. Travis Scott

  5. Travis Scott - Pull Up

  6. Travis Scott - Skeletons

  7. Travis Scott - Stay Down