MIXTAPE: MVP - Militia (The Mixtape)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


MVP Militia (The Mixtape) :The most anticipated hip-hop compilation of the year, “Militia” is one which the creator, MVP calls his confessions and a life story that exposes the true nature of his music career.

The 17-track mixtape is composed of 14 hip-hop/trap songs, an intro, a skit and a bonus track that features M.I Abaga. MVP recruits the likes of High M, Peter Clarke, Skyz and Badwolf to mastermind this hip-hop compilation.

MVP relishes his production skills in this mixtape and produced both “For My Mama” and “Familiarize” featuring High M. Other production credits goes to American producer Chris Prythm on “Man Up” and CiQ on “Awon Temi”. The Militia tape is with no doubt the best hip-hop compilation of the year.

Download, Listen and Share!

Download And Enjoy...

download - MIXTAPE: MVP - Militia (The Mixtape)

More For You: MIXTAPE: DJ FeezoL - Chapter 20 (Pre-Festive Mixtape 2018)

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. MIXTAPE: MVP - Militia (The Mixtape)

  2. MIXTAPE: DJ Consequence - Traffic Jam Summer Mixtape 2016 (Hosted By Ketchup)

  3. MIXTAPE | Dj Sonch & Dj Kelly - Old Skul Urban Hiphop Mixtape

  4. MIXTAPE: DJ FeezoL - Chapter 09 (Mid-Year Bootleg to Gqom Mixtape)

  5. MIXTAPE: Jazzyfans Ft. DJ StoneJazzy - JF Monthly Mixtape (June Edition)

  6. MIXTAPE: DJ FeezoL - Chapter 20 (Pre-Festive Mixtape 2018)

  7. MIXTAPE: Kususa - TGMS Africa Distinct 007 (Mixtape)