Chris Brown - Him or Me

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

download - Chris Brown - Him or Me


Chris Brown loves putting out lots of music for his fans, we already know that. The singer released a Deluxe/Christmas edition of his Heartbreak on A Full Moon album earlier this month with 12 additional songs, making the total number of tracks on the album 57.

He’s back tonight with another new song called ‘Him or We’ which sounds like something recorded during the latest album’s sessions but did not make the final cut.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Chris Brown - Say To Me

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. Remy Ma ft Chris Brown - Melanin Magic (Pretty Brown)

  2. Chris Brown - Get Off

  3. Chris Brown - Bet You Know Now

  4. Chris Brown Ft. H.E.R. - Come Together

  5. Chris Brown - All On Me

  6. Chris Brown - Say To Me

  7. Chris Brown - What It’s All About