Download Phenom Ft. Phyno - Foje Le + The B.R.A EP Mp3

1. INTRO ft Super Kid
2. NOBODY TIGHTER ft Yung (LOS) [Prod. Dj Klem]
3. THE WAY ft Wizkid [Prod. TMXO]
4. FAGBO [Prod Dj Klem]
5. ASHEWO ft Reminisce [Prod. Major Bangz]
6. SPRAY THE MONEY ft B.Naira [Prod. TMXO]
7. MAKACHUKWU ft Lamzy [Prod. JoshBeats]
8. HOLD ME DOWN ft P.Chill [Prod. TMXO]
9. FOJE LE ft Phyno [Prod. Legendury Beats]



Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Phenom Ft. Phyno - Foje Le + The B.R.A EP'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Phenom - On A 100

Knighthouses leading man Phenom has unleashed his awaited B.R.A (Best Rapper Alive) E.P on us! Is Phenom the best rapper alive? Consume the E.P and our highlight Foje Le featuring Phyno and tell us what you think!

Foje Le f. Phyno

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Phenom Ft. Phyno - Foje Le + The B.R.A EP

  2. Phenom Ft. Phyno - Yem Ego

  3. Phyno Ft. Falz & Phenom - Get the Info

  4. VIDEO + AUDIO: Phenom - “Yem Ego” ft. Phyno

  5. VIDEO: Laylow - What It Do ft. Phyno, Yung6ix, Seriki, Phenom, Olamide, Vector

  6. Phenom - On A 100

  7. Lil P ft. Phenom - One by One