Download ALBUM: Cozz - Effected mp3

download - ALBUM: Cozz - Effected


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Cozz - Effected'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: ALBUM: Future - SUPERFLY (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Album ZIP)

Out now, stream Cozz 's official debut album "Effected," featuring J. Cole , Kendrick Lamar , Curren$y & more.

Switching up the traditional Friday release, Dreamville’s Cozz decides to come through today and share his official debut album Effected, which is play off his breakout project Cozz N Effect.

Laced with 14 songs in total, the follow up to 2016’s Nothin Personal features an impressive line up of guest appearances, including bossman J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, and Garren. Meanwhile production comes from the likes of Soulprofessa, Hollywood JB, Enimal, Meez, and more.

“I feel like I got something for everybody on the album. It's a story. It's my best project to date for sure. This my first official debut album being pushed,” the LA rapper said. “Ya, I got some shit on there. It’s gon’ be that one."

"This shit has many different vibes don’t expect anything just enjoy and ride." - Cozz

RELATED: Cozz Drops Pre-Album Documentary "Effected"

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think. Look for a supporting tour to be on the way as well.


1. "Questions"
2. "Hustla's Story" Feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. "Ignorant Confidence"
4. "Demons N Distractions"
5. "Freaky 45"
6. "Proof"
7. "Badu" Feat. Curren$y
8. "Bout It" Feat. Garren
9. "VanNess"
10. "Effected"
11. "My Love"
12. "That's The Thing"
13. "Zendaya" Feat. J. Cole
14. "Not A Minute More"

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Streams Author
February 27, 2021, 03:23 am
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Cozz - Effected

  2. Cozz Ft. Kendrick Lamar - Hustla's Story

  3. Dreamville ft. Cozz, Reason & Childish Major - LamboTruck

  4. ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small The Return of Scorpion Kings Album mp3

  5. ALBUM: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – L3 (Long Lost Letters) Album zip

  6. ALBUM: Future - SUPERFLY (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Album ZIP)

  7. Olamide x Phyno - 2 Kings (Full Free Album Download) [All Tracks/Songs In The Album]

  • Penney - 02:08 Thu, 25 Feb 2021

    You could definitely see our expertise within tthe article you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren't afraid to say how they believe. Always go after yyour heart. Lovegra prezzo homepage comprare Super Kamagra

  • Diego - 03:23 Sat, 27 Feb 2021

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thank you! area domino