ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar - DAMN

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments



After he shared the promo cut “The Heart Part 4” and the official first single from the album, “HUMBLE.”, Kendrick Lamar liberated DAMN in its entirety today.

If you were following the events preceding the drop, you have probably gotten an idea of its sound thanks to LeBron James, who previewed it on social media a few hours ago.

The LP sits at 14 tracks in total with guest appearances from Rihanna, U2 and Zacari.

Download Kendrick Lamar DAMN Album for free below;

DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar DAMN Album ZIP

1. Blood

2. DNA

3. YAH

4. Element

5. Feel

6. Loyalty Ft. Rihanna

7. Pride

8. Humble

9. Lust |

10. Love Ft. Zacari

11. XXX. Ft. U2

12. Fear

13. Goo

14. Duckworth

Download And Enjoy...

download - ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar - DAMN

More For You: Kendrick Lamar - Come Up (Freestyle) mp3

Advertisement pool



Share: Kendrick+Lamar

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar - DAMN

  2. ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar - Black Panther (zip file)

  3. U2 ft. Kendrick Lamar - Get Out Of Your Own Way

  4. Kendrick Lamar - A.D.H.D

  5. Kendrick Lamar - I

  6. Kendrick Lamar - Come Up (Freestyle) mp3

  7. Kendrick Lamar ft SZA - All the Stars