Download Jaywon - Madantin Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Jaywon - Madantin'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: A-Q - Fojujo Ft. Jaywon

Following the two sucessful singles, This Year [Odun Yi] and Catch Me If You Can [Remix], Jaywon has decided to treat his fans with two new singles to mark his birthday anniversary. Madantin is tailored for the dancefloor produced by Black Jerzy while God Sent is a love ballad and it features songstress Tiwa Savage, produced by Young D. Listen and share your thoughts, dont also forget to wish him happy birthday via @MR_JAYWON on twitter

Advertisement pool


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Jaywon - Madantin

  2. VIDEO: Jaywon - Madantin

  3. Jaywon - Madantin (Remix) ft. Phyno, Olamide & May D

  4. Jaywon - AJE (mp3)

  5. JayWon - Tan Na Wole

  6. A-Q - Fojujo Ft. Jaywon

  7. Jaywon - Oh My Nigeria