Download ALBUM: Logic - Bobby Tarantino (zip) mp3

download - ALBUM: Logic - Bobby Tarantino (zip)


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Logic - Bobby Tarantino (zip)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Lucki - Tarantino

Logic Bobby Tarantino Album Download Zip Mp3. Bobby Tarantino Zip Download. Logic officially released the TBobby Tarantino Album. just couples of a week ago he talked about the release of the Album and here it comes.

He will soon release the second installment in his Bobby Tarantino series and now we get the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The 13-track effort will feature the previously released songs “Everyday” and “44 More” along with 11 new offerings.

See the tracklist below and check back for more information as it becomes available.

01. Grandpa’s Space Ship
02. Overnight
03. Contra
04. Boomtrap Protocol
05. Yuck
06. Indica Badu ft Wiz Khalifa
07. Midnight
08. Warm It Up
09. Wizard Of Oz
10. State Of Emergency Ft 2 Chainz
11. Wassup Ft. Big Sean
12. Everyday
13. 44 More

Download And Enjoy...

Advertisement pool



Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Logic - Bobby Tarantino (zip)

  2. ALBUM: Logic - Supermarket (Soundtrack)

  3. Logic - Supermarket Soundtrack (Full Album mp3)

  4. ALBUM: Logic - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind [Zip File]

  5. ALBUM: Logic - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind [Zip File]

  6. Lucki - Tarantino

  7. Bobby East Reveals Battle with Depression & Album Delay