Download Nick Cannon - F0rk Him Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Nick Cannon - F0rk Him'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Nick Jonas - Find You

Nick Cannon Fuck Him Mp3 Download

Nick Cannon is kicking off his “Fuck Him” trilogy. For the first installment, the multi-talented mogul sings about drunk texts and moments that shouldn’t be wasted over a smooth instrumental.“Complaining that your man ain’t shit,” he sings in Auto-Tune. “I’m not hating but I say fuck him I’ma pour a cup now for all the problems in your relationship.

The saga continues with the second segment on Friday (April 13). The following week, Nick Cannon will release the third and final chapter of this “Fuck Him” trilogy. After dropping all three tracks, Nick will unleash a short film that narrates each of the singles.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Nick Cannon - Fuck Him

  2. Nick Cannon - The Invitation Canceled (Eminem Diss)

  3. Ncredible Gang - NoBody Else Ft. Nick Cannon, Ty Dolla Sign, Jacquees

  4. Don Cannon Ft. Rich Homie Quan & ASAP Ferg - Big Money

  5. Nick Jonas - Until We Meet Again

  6. Nick Jonas - Find You

  7. Nick Pro Ft. Pilato - Money