Download Afrocen3 - Throway + Freestyle Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Afrocen3 - Throway + Freestyle'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Yungeen Ace - Freestyle

Afrocen3 is an emerging 3 man band with a unique sound and a passion for Afrobeat. The group boasts of three artistes Uchay, Gdoz and Yray and are the hub of most Afrobeat listeners in British Columbia, Canada. Their music is a blend of Reggae, RnB, Rap, Afrobeat and Afro-Techno.

Throway is a new sound made off a mashup of Wizkids Back to The Matter, produced by Jaypaulbeatz and they have also made music to the freestyle produced by MasterKraft.

Afrocen3 is currently working on their mixtape project slated to drop in the first quarter of 2014.
Download And Enjoy...

Advertisement pool



Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Afrocen3 - Throway + Freestyle

  2. Afrocen3 - Bando ft. Lasgiidi

  3. Just G - Hot (Freestyle)

  4. KAY-S - One Take Freestyle

  5. AQ - Wish Me Well (Freestyle)

  6. Yungeen Ace - Freestyle

  7. L.A.X - Controlla (Freestyle)