New Music: G-Unit - ‘Real Quick’

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


G-Unit strikes again. Just a day after reuniting on a remixto Hit-Boy’s “Grindin’ My Whole Life,” 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, and Kidd Kidd drop a remix to Drake’s new joint “0 to 100.”50 kicks things off with a verse on the Boi-1da production. “I’m so for real, I’m on some real,

More For You: (Video) G-Unit - ‘Nah I’m Talking ‘Bout’

Advertisement pool



Related Files
  1. New Music: G-Unit - ‘Real Quick’

  2. MP3 Lil Bibby - For Real [New Music]

  3. G Unit - Who Do You Love (Remix)

  4. G-Unit - They Talked About Jesus

  5. G-Unit - Move That Dope (Freestyle)

  6. (Video) G-Unit - ‘Nah I’m Talking ‘Bout’

  7. MP Unit - Yimi Ft. Nokwazi, DJ Skhu