Muko - "What Happened" (Prod. By Shom-C)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Here is latest single from upcoming Singer “Muko” entitled “What Happened” a follow up to his debut single “Whatchu Say”. “What Happened” is produced by Shom-C and ignites a stellar vocal powerhouse by the singer. Enjoy! DOWNLOAD MP3: Muko – “What Happened” (Prod. By Shom-C)

More For You: Muko Debuts with "Whatchu Say"

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Muko - "What Happened" (Prod. By Shom-C)

  2. Chanky Ft. Dope G & Thugga - "Chips Yayaya" [Prod. by Shom-C]

  3. Timothy - "Higher Grounds" (Prod. Shom-C)

  4. Shula Kuka - "Ma Kwacha" (Prod. Shom-C)

  5. Felmat - "You Deserve It" (Prod. By Shom-C)

  6. Muko Debuts with "Whatchu Say"

  7. Cube Zone - "Banana" + "Sodoma Gomora" + "Zilile Ng'oma"