Zone Fam - "No Matter What They Say"

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Off Zone Fam‘s debut album “The Business (Foreign Exchange)” released in 2011, Here is “No Matter What They Say” a quick boost of self-confidence to inspire you to become even more awesome as an artist. The jam was produced by Greezy Beatz who’s recent works can be traced on Chanda Mbao’s “My Town”. Download & Listen

More For You: Jay Comz - "Chabwela" (Prod. Zone B)

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Zone Fam - "No Matter What They Say"

  2. Cube Zone - "Banana" + "Sodoma Gomora" + "Zilile Ng'oma"

  3. T-Sean Drops 2 Albums "FAITH" & "COMFORT ZONE"

  4. OJ Konkreet - "What Is The Matter" (Prod. Paul Kruz)

  5. Jeven - "Matter of Time" (Prod. SK Sam)

  6. Jay Comz - "Chabwela" (Prod. Zone B)

  7. Wizkid - "Pick Up The Phone", "Sweat" & "Rewind Dat"