Download Roberto Announces "Superstar Tour" Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Roberto Announces "Superstar Tour"'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: VIDEO: Roberto - "Vitamin U" ft. Vanessa Mdee

All the Roberto fans can clear their diaries on selected dates because the superstar is hitting the road for the exciting country wide ambit tagged “Superstar Tour“. Coming off his smash hit, Kwasa which is still fresh on the scene, its only right that he keeps the fire burning. It kicks off on the 27th


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Roberto Announces "Superstar Tour"

  2. "OC" Announces "Iyanya" Collaboration & Release Date

  3. Timothy Announces Release Date for "Higher Grounds"

  4. DJ Derekz - "Roll up" (Remix) ft. Roberto, Flavour & Mohombi

  5. Kaufela - "Milika" ft. Soar4 (Prod. By Roberto)

  6. VIDEO: Roberto - "Vitamin U" ft. Vanessa Mdee

  7. Tay Grin - "Sugar Mami" ft. Sonye & Roberto