Download MIXTAPE: Kota Embassy - Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix mp3

download - MIXTAPE: Kota Embassy - Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''MIXTAPE: Kota Embassy - Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Kota Embassy - Stimela (Original Mix)

Kota Embassy – Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix. Soource: Kota Embassy/Facebook

Pretorian Piano Movement better known as Kota Embassy returns with another of their notorious mixes and it is the “Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix.” As you can imagine, the weekend already looks set.

The last time out, Kota Embassy celebrated their 2 years anniversary together with the “Kota Embassy Vol.10 Mix.” This time, they just extend that mesmerising feel a notch.

Made up of N’kay, Tumza D’kota & Nim, Kota Embassy are well known for their sensational mixing skills and even EPs which they put together and mastermind themselves as talented DJs and producers.

The “Kota Embassy Vol.11” was mixed by Nimrod Pitso and it packs all of the melodious and harmonious instrumental groove that you could have expected from the craft and artistry of Kota Embassy.

Download And Enjoy...

Advertisement pool


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. MIXTAPE: Kota Embassy - Kota Embassy Vol.11 Mix

  2. MIXTAPE: N'Kay - Kota Embassy Vol.12 (ZIP)

  3. MIXTAPE: Kota Embassy - Start Right Vol.14 Mixed By N'kay & Nim

  4. Kota Embassy - Ao Tswaregi Ft. Cue

  5. Kota Embassy - On & Off (Original Mix)

  6. Kota Embassy - Stimela (Original Mix)

  7. Kota Embassy - Exit (Original Mix)