Frank Edwards - Rocktown Anthem

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Seven tracks, one freestyle (prod by Masterkraft), One EP (The Greatness EP) featuring his Rocktown acts, studio session with Mr Incredible, M.I, multiple trends on Twitter, multiple stage performances & awards (around the country and world), unveiling his own HD headphones brand etc etc…..all in the first quarter of 2014. Frank Edwards has shown he is a very hard working and loves what he does.

The super Gospel act now releases a new groovy track titled Rocktown Anthem containing rhythmic conga drum rolls and guitar riffs. This track will get anyone up and dancing in the Lord. Turn your speakers up and put on your dancing shoes cos ROCKTOWN is IN THE BUILDING.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Frank Edwards - If God Be For Me

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. Frank Edwards - Rocktown Anthem

  2. Rocktown - Sound Code Ft. Frank Edwards, Gil, Soltune and Vicktor Ike

  3. Frank Edwards - Away

  4. Frank Edwards - If Not For You

  5. Frank Edwards - Never Let You Down

  6. Frank Edwards - If God Be For Me

  7. Frank Edwards - Very Big God