ALBUM: Busiswa - Summer Life

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

download - ALBUM: Busiswa - Summer Life


Busiswa Summer Life Album. South African House music vocalist, Busiswa has finally released her sophomore album “Summer Life”.

This will be her first independent project after having been with Kalawa Jazmee since the beginning of her career.

The new project has 10 tracks and features DJ Bucks, Dladla Mshunqisi and Uhuru.

The star ha,s made it known that she is now taking things to a brand new level, telling fans: “I’m 30 now. There’s no time to waste”.

Summer Life is set cement Busiswa ’s superstar status as the 30-year-old mother is showing no signs of

slowing down with her unique, high-energy performance that is unrivaled on the South African music scene.

Tracklist of Busiswa Summer Life Album

1. Busiswa – Summer Life (feat. DJ Buckz & Gorna )

2. Busiswa – Chesa Mpama (feat. LaSoulMates )

3. Busiswa – uWrongo (feat. RudeBoyz )

4. Busiswa – Shikisha (feat. Uhuru )

5. Busiswa – Nyan Nyan (feat. Zingah)

6. Busiswa – iSdudla (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi )

7. Busiswa – Jam (feat. Da Fresh, Athi & LaSoulMates )

8. Busiswa – Goduka (feat. Cruel Boyz )

9. Busiswa – Weh DJ (feat. KayGee The Vibe)

10. Busiswa – Ndiyi Lantombi (Outro)

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: ALBUM: Busiswa - Highly Flavoured

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Busiswa - Summer Life

  2. Busiswa - Summer Life [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  3. Busiswa - Summer Life ft. DJ Buckz & Gorna

  4. ALBUM: Shaydee - Rhythm And Life [FREE ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD]

  5. Busiswa Highly Flavoured Album | Zip & Mp3

  6. ALBUM: Busiswa - Highly Flavoured

  7. ALBUM: Gucci Mane - So Icy Summer (zip)