ALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Rebirth is the new studio album by House veteran Bucie. The singer promoted the album as her last album before she focusses on family totally. The album has had 3 successful singles including Rejoice with Black Motion, Love Me Right featuring Mobi Dixon, Soz’Uphinde withMpumi and recently Don’t Leave.

The album is released independently and sees further collaborations with Kwesta, Thabsie, Nigerian act Yemi Alade and Mr Kamera from Zimbabwe.

1. Bucie – Intro (Mama)

2. Bucie – Love Me Right (feat. Mobi Dixon)

3. Bucie – Soz’Uphinde (feat. Mpumi)

4. Bucie – Don’t Leave

5. Bucie – Njabulo (feat. DJ Mshega)

6. Bucie – Rejoice (feat. Black Motion)

7. Bucie – Queen

8. Bucie – Thando Lwethu (feat. Kwesta)

9. Bucie – You Chose Me (feat. Yemi Alade)

10. Bucie – Messy World (feat. Mr Kamera)

11. Bucie – Thank You (feat. Thabsie)

12. Bucie – Glory

Download And Enjoy...

download - ALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth

More For You: Hlakzen SA - Rebirth (Afro Drum Hit)

Advertisement pool


Share: Bucie

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth

  2. Bucie - Rebirth [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  3. EP: Lyrik Shoxen - Rebirth (ZIP)

  4. Double A Ft. Hybrid - Rebirth

  5. Jazzuelle - Rebirth ft. DJ Shimza

  6. Hlakzen SA - Rebirth (Afro Drum Hit)

  7. Bucie - All Of Me