ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Ambitiouz Entertainment musical all-rounder, KLY has now released one of the most anticipated projects of the season with his debut “Keep Love Young” album.

This latest premiere is his second body of work since teaming up with the foremost imprint in the past year and repaid the faith with the “KLYMAX EP.”

Only thing is the fact this self-titled album is just a significant milestone in the young but exciting career of this talented vocalist with several hit songs to his credit.


1. Some Day

2. Bite

3. The One (feat. Locnville)

4. Friendzone

5. Intombi

6. Go Away (feat. Priddy Ugly)

7. Local (feat. Ycee)

8. Finnese

9. Ride It

10. Suppose

11. Runners (feat. Zingah)

12. Winner (feat. Emtee)

13. Patience

14. Umbuzo

15. Red Forest

16. Been a While

Download And Enjoy...

download - ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young

More For You: Young M.A Ft. M.A - No Love

Advertisement pool



Share: KLY album

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young (ZIP)

  2. ALBUM: KLY - Keep Love Young

  3. KLY - Keep Love Young [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  4. ALBUM: Sarkodie - Black Love mp3 Album

  5. ALBUM: Ric Hassani - Love & Christmas EP (Album) mp3

  6. Young M.A Ft. M.A - No Love

  7. ALBUM: Young Thug - So Much Fun