(DOWNLOAD): Bose Johnson Releases New EP “Concoction”

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Bose Johnson Releases Her New EP “Concoction” Bose Johnson, Nigerian born UK based artist,  has released her new EP, Concoction. It is composed of 5 tracks which feature a blend of soul, Afro-pop, reggae, and fuji.

More For You: Oshomo - Bori Bose

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. (DOWNLOAD): Bose Johnson Releases New EP “Concoction”

  2. Bose Johnson - There Goes (mp3)

  3. Bose Johnson - Concoction (EP) (mp3)

  4. (DOWNLOAD): Gabriel Afolayan Releases Debut Album, ‘Instinct’

  5. B Flow Releases Voiceless Woman & Becomes USAID/SHARe Ambassador + Tracks download

  6. Oshomo - Bori Bose

  7. VIDEO: Aramide - Bose