ALBUM: Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


ALBUM: Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour zip

1 Slow Burn

2 Lonely Weekend

3 Butterflies

4 Oh, What A World

5 Mother

6 Love Is A Wild Thing

7 Space Cowboy

8 Happy & Sad

9 Velvet Elvis

10 Wonder Woman

11 High Horse

12 Golden Hour

13 Rainbow

Since emerging in 2013 as a slyly progressive lyricist, Kacey Musgraves has slipped radical ideas into traditional arrangements palatable enough for Nashville's old guard and prudently changed country music's narrative. On Golden Hour, she continues to broaden the genre's horizons by deftly incorporating unfamiliar sounds—Bee Gees-inspired disco flourish (“High Horse”), pulsating drums, and synth-pop shimmer (“Velvet Elvis”)—into songs that could still shine on country radio. Most endearing, perhaps, are “Oh, What a World,” her free-spirited ode to the magic of humankind, and "Mother," which was written in the reflective glow of an acid trip. It’s all so graceful and low-key that even the toughest country purists will find themselves swaying along.

Download And Enjoy...

download - ALBUM: Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour

More For You: DJ Tira - Ukhozi FM Golden Hour Mix (Mixtape) mp3

Advertisement pool



Share: Golden+Hour Slow+Burn Lonely+Weekend Butterflies Oh%2C+What+A+World Mother Love+Is+A+Wild+Thing Space+Cowboy Happy+%26+Sad Velvet+Elvis Wonder+Woman High+Horse Golden+Hour Rainbow Kacey+Musgraves

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Kacey Musgraves - Golden Hour

  2. Kacey Musgraves - Countdown

  3. Kacey Musgraves - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  4. Kacey Musgraves Ft. James Corden - Let It Snow

  5. DJ Tira - Ukhozi FM Golden Hour Mix

  6. DJ Tira - Ukhozi FM Golden Hour Mix (Mixtape) mp3

  7. Sarkodie - Rush Hour (mp3)