Drake - 0 to 100

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


While his YMCMB family is performing at Summer Jam, Drake comes through with something new for your Sunday listening pleasure. On “0 to 100,” produced by Boi-1da and co-produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Nineteen85, October’s Very Own declares himself “the rookie and the vet” and shouts out Hit-Boy.

The beat switches up midway and Drizzy takes an introspective turn. He also announces spring 2015 release dates for his OVO Sound crew including PARTYNEXTDOOR, Reps Up P, Majid Jordan, OB OBrien, and himself.

“‘Cause I’m only 27 and I’m only getting better / If I haven’t passed you yet, watch me catch up now,” raps a confident Drake.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: ALBUM: Drake - So Far Gone

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. Drake - War

  2. Drake - Can I

  3. Drake – War

  4. Drake - How About Now

  5. Drake - 0 to 100

  6. ALBUM: Drake - So Far Gone

  7. Drake - Draft Day