Bob Jay - Mistake (Prod. Mikelo)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

Are you here to Download Bob Jay - Mistake (Prod. Mikelo) mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Bob Jay - Mistake (Prod. Mikelo)


Lusaka based Ugandan rap act and songwriter – Zitoni John professionally known as Bob Jay unveils his latest soundtrack dubbed “Mistake“.

Boby Jay is under the music label – Young Talent 236 Internment. His latest offering – Mistake is a love inspired hip hop track produced and mastered by Mikelo for Mikelo Records.

Download And Enjoy...

download - Bob Jay - Mistake (Prod. Mikelo)

More For You: Born B ft. Breezy Trey - Celebrate (Prod. DJ Mikelo)



Share: Bob+Jay Mistake Mikelo

Related Files
  1. Bob Jay - Mistake (Prod. Mikelo)

  2. Nata - One And Only (Prod. By Mikelo)

  3. Kayswitch - Big Mistake (Prod by Deevee)

  4. Nata - Sarafina (Prod. Mikelo)

  5. Ndowa ft. Jemax - Ndakufuluka (Prod. DJ Mikelo)

  6. Born B ft. Breezy Trey - Celebrate (Prod. DJ Mikelo)

  7. 9ice - No Be Mistake (mp3)