Echo Deep - The Music City Sessions #028

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


The blistering form of Echo Deep continues as he commissions a brand new episode of his notorious mix series. Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to “The Music City Sessions #028.”

Echo Deep has been one of the most busy and consistent acts in the industry this campaign as he sanctions doped-out efforts on a regular.

Effort such as“Khoi Tribe,” with Dafro, “Drum & Piano,” “Exit,” “Watu Wa Africa,” alongside Benjy, “Kuana” and “Crossing Borders,” readily comes to mind.

1. Bigasti, Eleonora – Baikal

2. Toki Fuko – Variant V (Doyeq Remix)

3. Artist ID – Cathedral (Original Mix)

4. Doyeq – Damp Thoughts (Love Over Entropy’s M Moody Remix)

5. Artist ID – Frame (Original Mix)

6. Doyeq – High (Original Mix)

7. Forteba – Pictograms (Original Mix)

8. Forteba – Olive + Fruit (Original Mix)

9. Marco Grandi – Bipolar (Original Mix)

10. Artist ID – Aquafield (Telekollektive Remix)

Download And Enjoy...

download - Echo Deep - The Music City Sessions #028

More For You: Echo Deep - Kuana

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Echo Deep - The Music City Sessions #028

  2. MIXTAPE: Echo Deep - The Music City Sessions Episode #026

  3. ALBUM: Echo Deep - Music Is Music EP

  4. Echo Deep - Neo

  5. Echo Deep - Madiba

  6. Echo Deep - Kuana

  7. Echo Deep - Embryo