Burna Boy - Anybody

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


African giant, Burna Boy has just released a brand new single titled “Anybody“, following his energetic performance at this years’ Coachella.

Burna Boy has been working on his forthcoming project, ‘African Giant‘ which is expected to be out before the wrap of the year.

Furthermore, Burna Boy collaborated with DJDS on their massive project, “Steel & Chopper” which had songs like “Darko“, “Thuggin“, “Innocent Man” and “34“.

Download And Enjoy...

download - Burna Boy - Anybody

More For You: Burna Boy - 20 10 20

Advertisement pool


Share: Burna+Boy Coachella

Related Files
  1. DJ Teeyrych - The Burna Experience (Burna Boy Mixtape) mp3

  2. Burna Boy - Oluwa Burna

  3. Burna Boy - Gone

  4. Burna Boy - Another One

  5. Burna Boy - 23

  6. Burna Boy - 20 10 20

  7. MP3: Burna Boy - Outside