Oxlade & Reekado Banks - Craze

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Afro Nation presents a brand new single titled, “ Craze ” featuring Uber-talented singer, Oxlade and Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks .

The song is lifted off their newly released project tagged, ‘Afro Nation Vol 1. EP’ scheduled for release tomorrow.

The new project houses 9 tracks and features Medikal, Ice Prince, Vanessa Mdee, Joey B, Kuami Eugene, Adekunle Gold, Bisa Kdei, Reekado Banks, Oxlade and others.

Download And Enjoy...

download - Oxlade & Reekado Banks - Craze

More For You: Reekado Banks - Ola Oluwa

Advertisement pool



Related Files
  1. Oxlade & Reekado Banks - Craze

  2. Oxlade Ft. Reekado Banks - Craze

  3. Banks Music ft. Reekado Banks, DJ Yung - Yawa (mp3)

  4. Reekado Banks - Na Your Boy

  5. OC Ft. Reekado Banks - Blow

  6. Reekado Banks - Ola Oluwa

  7. Reekado Banks - Kiss Me