Download FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) (ZIP) Mp3

download - FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) (ZIP)


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) (ZIP)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: KLY - Keep Love Young [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

Young Thug is giving his So Much Fun album another boost.
On Wednesday, the Atlanta rapper announced he was dropping a deluxe version
the chart-topping album, which would include guest appearances by two
mysterious artists.
His Instagram caption read:
Deluxe out Friday…
FT. *r**** ***t*
It didn’t take long for fans to realize Thugger was hinting at collaborations with Travis Scott and Gunna, both whom appeared on Thug’s
Hot (Remix) ” that arrived back in October. As expected, the Wheezy-produced remix
appeared on the So Much Fun deluxe version—along with a handful of other
cuts: There’s “Diamonds” featuring Gunna and “ Hop Off a Jet ” with Travis, as well as two solo records, “Millions” and “Die Today.”
You can download the So Much Fun (Deluxe) album now
During a red carpet event for an Uncut Gems premiere, Thug revealed he has
plans to release the So Much Fun follow-up, reportedly titled Punk, at
the beginning of 2020.
“I’m dropping an album in January—February,” he told HipHollywood, before declining to reveal possible features.

1. Young Thug – Hop Off A Jet ft. Travis Scott
2. Young Thug – Millions
3. Young Thug – Die Today
4. Young Thug – Diamonds ft. Gunna
5. Young Thug – Hot (Remix) ft. Gunna & Travis Scott
Download And Enjoy...

Advertisement pool


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) (ZIP)

  2. Cassper Nyovest - Sweet And Short (Deluxe) [Full Album & Zip]

  3. ALBUM: Young Thug - So Much Fun

  4. ALBUM: Young Thug - Slime Language

  5. The Big Hash - Young (Full Album Zip Mp3)

  6. KLY - Keep Love Young [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  7. Priddy Ugly - E.G.Y.P.T DLX (Deluxe) Album