Dice Ailes - Oh No No

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation is a compilation of 15 songs by 13 talented artistes, serving as the flagship project to introduce the next chapter of the Chocolate City Story; Choc Boi Nation.

The album showcases an eclectic blend of unique trendsetting genres and talents.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Dice Ailes - Happy

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. Dice Ailes - Oh No No

  2. Del B - 080 ft. Dice Ailes

  3. Dice Ailes - Otedola

  4. Dice Ailes - Mr Biggs

  5. Dice Ailes - “Odun De”

  6. Dice Ailes - Happy

  7. Dice Ailes - “Machinery”