Download Nikki Laoye - None + U = Me Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Nikki Laoye - None + U = Me'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Nikki Laoye - “Believer” ft. Otis

Nigerian Soul Singer, Nikki Laoye has just released the classic jazz piece, “NONE + U = ME”, from her first studio album, Angel 4 Life for free download. One of Nikkis favourite penned songs, the singer creatively expresses the ultimate love equation with a groovy soulful tune and lyrics, “If I multiply You & You, it just makes a better Me; If I subtract You from myself, it only leaves me empty” Produced by Port-Harcourt based producer, Victor Okon of Etrackz Productions, the enchanting jazz number reveals once again the eclectic urban style and unique addictive vocals of Nikki Laoye.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Nikki Laoye - None + U = Me

  2. Nikki Laoye - In Your Name

  3. Nikki Laoye & Tolu - Nothing Without You

  4. VIDEO: Nikki Laoye - 123

  5. Aghogho Ft. Nikki Laoye - You Are

  6. Nikki Laoye - “Believer” ft. Otis

  7. Nikki Laoye & Cwesi Oteng - JESU